

C. V. RAMAN POLYTECHNIC

(Affiliated to SCTE & VT and Approved by Govt. Odisha)
BIDYANAGAR, MAHURA, JANLA, BHUBANESWAR-752054, ODISHA

DEPT. OF ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Ref. No.: CVRP /EE/ 2023

Date: 01/08/2023

The following Faculties (list enclosed) of Electrical Engg Department are assigned as Mentors of the students of Electrical Engineering department for Academic year 2023-24. They have the following responsibility as Student Mentor.

- Regular checkup student attendance in class, attending IA and submission of assignment, practical record. 360° academic performance monitoring of students under mentorship.
- Arranging doubt clear classes in concerned subject. Guidance in examination related issue.
- Helping in applying scholarship timely. Finding financial need of student, who are deprived of any scholarship and sorting out same with help of authority.

4. Fee payment, Hostel related issue.

5. Regular interaction with parents of distressed or irregular students.

- Motivation, career counseling and helping in co-curricular activities like learning extra skill, personality development.
- 7. Helping students in any personal issue, where they approach mentor for guidance.

8. Documentation of mentoring activities including feedback mechanism.

9. Discussing critical issues related to students with HOD and Principal.

HOD, EE

CVRP,BBSR

PROCTOR NAME OF THE MENTOR	REGD NUMBER	NAME OF THE STUDENT	TOTAL NUMBER OF STUDENTS
	F20029002002	AMRUTA ANANYA	
	F21029002001	ANSUMAN SINGH	
	F21029002002	BINAYAK MISHRA	
	F21029002004	CHINMAYA RANJAN JAYASINGH	
	F21029002005	GEETSAI MOHANTY	
SUBHANKAR DASH Daul	F21029002006	KALYAN RAJ DAS	12
	F21029002007	MATRUPRASAD ROUT	
	F21029002008	NIRAKAR JENA	
	F21029002009	RUDRA NARAYAN RANASINGH	
	F21029002011	SANGRAM DAKUA	
	F21029002013	Soumendra kumar gouda	
	F21029002015	SUBHAM MAHARANA	
RUPALI BALABANTARAY	F21029002016	SUBHRAJIT SETHI	10
	F21029002017	SUMIT KUMAR PAHI	
	F21029002018	SUNIL KUMAR MOHAPATRA	
	122029002002	ARABINDA SWAIN	
	L22029002003	ASHUTOSH TRIPATHY	
	L22029002004 L22029002005	ASISH KUMAR DHAL	
	L22029002005	BASUDEV BEHERA	
		DEBI PRASAD MOHANTY	
	L22029002007 L22029002008	FAISHAL RAHMANI KAPILESWAR RAY	
	L22029002008	MOHAN KUMAR PATRA	
	L22029002010	SANGRAM KESHARI NATH	
	L22029002011	SUBHAJIT SUNDARAY	
	L22029002012	SUBHENDU DAS	
	L22029002013	SUKANTA BEHERA	
	L22029002014	SUMIT BHUJABALA	
NABDEEP	L22029002015	SUNIL KUMAR SAHOO	12
PALLAVI MISHRA	F22029002001	ABHIJEET MOHANTY	
	F22029002002	ABHIJEET SAHOO	
	F22029002003	ADITYA KUMAR BEHERA	
	F22029002004	AMAN KUMAR KOLE	
	F22029002007	BARSA DAS	
	F22029002008	BISWA PRAKASH SAHOO	
	F22029002009	BISWAJIT BARIK	11
	F22029002010	CHANDRA SEKHAR BARIK	
	F22029002012	DIBYAJYOTI PANDA	
	F22029002013	DUMUNI MARNDI	
	F22029002014	GOBINDA CHANDRA SWAIN	
	F22029002015	KIRTY KUMAR MOHANTY	
	F22029002016	LAXMIDHAR BEHERA	
	F22029002020	RAKESH KUMAR RATH	
	F22029002021	SANTOSH KUMAR RATH	
	F22029002022	SAROJ KUMAR SAHOO	
	F22029002024	SHUBHAM RAJ	

	F22029002025	SIDHARTHA SETHI	
	F22029002026	SK ANWAR	7
S.R BEHERA	F22029002027	SOHAN MAL	1
	F22029002028	SUBHANKAR ACHARYA	11
	F22029002029	SUVENDU MEHER	111
	F22029002030	UJWAL DEBANATH]
C	L23029002001	ANISH NAYAK]
A	L23029002002	BIKASH BISWAL	
	L23029002003	BISESWARAY DAS	
	L23029002004	PRAKASH KUMAR ROUTRA	

dark

HOD EE