Faculties

Si No. Name Designation Mail Id Contact No.
1 Anima Bag Lecturer   +91-9090812095
2 Ansuman Jena Lecturer jenaansuman.jena@gmail.com +91-9132702964
3 Sudheer Kumar Sahoo T. Lecturer sahoo.sudheer@gmail.com +91-9583154435, 06712440923
4 Ashok Kumar Mohapatra Lecturer mahapatra_ashokkumar@yahoo.com +91-9776670066
5 Bijaya Mandal Lecturer bsmandal.010@gmail.com +91-9853641103
6 Dayanidhi Mallick Lecturer dayanidhi.mallick@yahoo.com +91-7205208260
7 Debaraj Lenka Lecturer debarajlenka.314@gmail.com +91-9556771808
8 Diptimayee Panda Lecturer diptimayee.panda8@gmail.com 9861875584
9 Kishore Kumar Mishra Asst. Prof   +91-9861763209
10 Monalisa Biswal Lecturer monalisa92.biswal@gmail.com 8763067958
11 Monalisha Mishra Asst. Prof mishramonalisha@yahoo.co.in +91-9338476253
12 Pradeep Ranjan Dhal Lecturer   9178171138
13 Pragya Paramita Ray Lecturer 24.prangya@gmail.com +91-9338173424
14 Prangya P.Mohapatra Asst. Prof prangyaparamita.mohapatra@gmail.com, prangya_mohapatra@rediffmail.com +91-9437111136
15 Radhamohan Kabisatapathy Asst. Prof radhamohankabisatapathy@gmail.com +91-8895788748
16 Saswati Soumya Sha  Lecturer saswatisoumyas@yahoo.com +91-9861281784
17 Swagatika Rout  Lecturer swag310@gmail.com +91-9861140322
18 Swetaswini Sarita Lecturer swetaswini_sarita@yahoo.co.in +91-9861128751
19 Swagat Kumar Nanda Asst. Prof swagat.nanda25@outlook.com +91-7008192586
20 Farhad Jahan Lecturer farhad.jhn91@gmail.com 9040016248
21 Kishore Kumar Pati Principal kkpatiiofs@yahoo.in +91-9445513107, 9425411614
22 Sheo Shanker Prasad Vice Principal ss.prasad1871@yahoo.co.in +91-7261063181
23 Abhaya Panigrahi Lecturer abhaya131.panigrahi@gmail.com +91-8763299993
24 Srikrushna Behera Lecturer srisrikrushna@gmail.com +91-9861919350
25 Sruti Ranjan Mishra Asst. Prof srutisr_mishra@rediffmail.com +91-9437162250